St Mary’s College Junior School

School Management

School Management

Principal: Judith Keane

Deputy Principal: Greg Owen

Patron: The Spiritan Education Trust

Board of Management 2022/2023

Ciaran MacLoughlin - Chairperson

Judith Keane - Secretary to the Board

Fiona Murray - Teacher Nominee

Barry Twohig - Trustee Nominee

Ann Kitterick - Trustee Nominee

Mick Hoey - Trustee Nominee

Peter Dunne - Parent Nominee

Conor Ridge - Parent Nominee

The Board's main function is to manage the school on behalf of the Patron and for the benefit of the students and to provide an appropriate education for each student at the school.

The Principal is responsible for the day-to-day management of the school and is accountable to the Board. The Deputy Principal assists the Principal in the day to day running of the school.

Oct 02
Des Places - Founders' Day Mass
Oct 04
Sign Language Class
Oct 05
Zeeko Internet Safety Talk for children
Oct 05
World Teacher Day
Rathmines, Dublin 6, Ireland, D06X302
+353 1 499 5721
© 2023 St Mary’s College Junior School